Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Angeles

Joseph Angeles

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Angeles
"Shawna is awesome, she makes my day better, very friendly and professional !!!"
Profile photo of Moriganne

Moriganne

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moriganne
"Ryan delivered amazing customer service and made dealing with insurance needs much easier for me. He helped me get a quote for better coverage than what I currently have and still managed to make it cheaper??? He was also very personable and made me feel genuinely valued as a customer. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of A. Leon

A. Leon

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Leon
"Didn't feel rushed. Helped me with insurance options. Statefarm is there for you."
Profile photo of Freddy Palomino

Freddy Palomino

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Palomino
"Shawna was great and made the process easy for us to get a new policy and gave a us a better rate than what we had."
Profile photo of Constance Goins

Constance Goins

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Goins
"The people in this insurance office are awesome. They have gone over and beyond to support me through my accident and to ensure that I got quality care throughout the process. I am truly pleased with the work provided by Charlotte, Dana, and David. Thank you all for your support. Constance Goins"
Profile photo of Grateful

Grateful

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grateful
"Thank you Noemi Barrera for your assistance regarding my Auto insurance quote. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Dave Preciado

Dave Preciado

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Preciado
"On April 26, 2024, Ryan Mercado provided my wife and I excellent customer service. He provided in-depth information to questions (e.g., reasons for sky rocking auto insurance rates and how to reduce costs, best life insurance plans, umbrella insurance, home insurance) and feasible insurance options which staff in the Sacramento Office which he is assigned were unable to do. Ryan demonstrated strong communication and people skills, knowledge of the subject matter, a genuine personality and ability to research questions to ensure we received the most accurate information to make important decisions. Keep up the strong work ethic, Ryan!!"
Profile photo of Jan Margaret Claudio-Upshur

Jan Margaret Claudio-Upshur

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Margaret Claudio-Upshur
"Shawna is very helpful and asnwered all our questions regarding our policy. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Yasser Parra

Yasser Parra

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasser Parra
"Shawna is very friendly and very professional. She is very honest and has great customer service. Thank you, Shawna, for all your help!"
Profile photo of Sarabjit Kaur

Sarabjit Kaur

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarabjit Kaur
"I'm so glad Ryan helped me with my auto insurance and life insurance policies he did a really great job explained me everything very well. Thanks Ryan"
Profile photo of Molly Sheahan

Molly Sheahan

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Sheahan
"Ryan gave me a better quote than other companies or even the one I got for State Farm online, was responsive, professional, and super quick. 10/10 recommend working with them - they want your business and give great customer service to earn it."
Profile photo of Sar C

Sar C

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sar C
"Shawna was great! Very knowledgeable and patient while working with me. Would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Eric E

Eric E

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric E
"Shawna was thorough in securing auto insurance for me, I received a quote but also received the dollar amount of coverage my policy would have and she sent this to me so I could compare this with other companies."
Profile photo of Jaime

Jaime

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime
"They always answer the phone timely and in a professional manner. Are good at informing me on current/new discounts and when requested provide documents in a timely manner. Both Letticia and Dana where a big help!"
Profile photo of Octavio Lopez

Octavio Lopez

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Octavio Lopez
"Had a great experience with David Appling. Very professional, friendly, honest and great customer service. I will definitely be referring family and friends to him."
Profile photo of Jacque Hand

Jacque Hand

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacque Hand
"Leticia was great"
Profile photo of Dominic Cachola

Dominic Cachola

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Cachola
"I had a great experience with Shawna. She has the best costumer service! She helped me a lot and explained everything easily to me."
Profile photo of Darren Casella

Darren Casella

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Casella
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Mary Calvert

Mary Calvert

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Calvert
"Shawna explained everything thoroughly and was very efficient on dealing with our multiple policies. Love the friendly customer service, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joy Ngesh

Joy Ngesh

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Ngesh
"Shawna was really helpful and very effective.Her communication was timely and reliable.She answered all my questions and help me get the best insurance as per my needs.Great job Shawna thank you for all the help."
Profile photo of Sal Martinez

Sal Martinez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Martinez
"Had an easy, fast, and great time talking to her. Didn't have to wait or be put on hold for anything and she reached out to me moments after finishing my online quote. Highly recommend her for anybody else looking to get a plan from State Farm 😀"
Profile photo of Juana Juarez

Juana Juarez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Juarez
"Amazing service, fast and Shawna helped me through the smooth process on the phone! Im loving State Farm more and more!"
Profile photo of Zachary Redmon

Zachary Redmon

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Redmon
"Shawna was incredibly helpful throughout the process of switching insurance to State Farm. She made the process very easy to navigate and understand. Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Land Rahn

Land Rahn

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Land Rahn
"Shawna was efficient, thorough, detailed, and quick! Appreciate the help and guidance in making the switch!"
Profile photo of Ayesha Healy

Ayesha Healy

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayesha Healy
"David is doing a fantastic job! He is always very helpful answering all my questions. Fast efficient and knowable about my polices."