Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suki Singh

Suki Singh

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suki Singh
"Ryan, is amazing! Helped me with everything I needed. Very thorough and detailed. Call Ryan for all your insurance needs! Like a good neighbor Ryan is there!!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Alejandro Trevino

Alejandro Trevino

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Trevino
"David was very helpful with my questions on the billing. He explained everything in detail. I definitely would recommend David!!! He’s very informative!!"
Profile photo of Luz Carino

Luz Carino

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Carino
"I’m giving a 5 star review for Ms Letticia Casimir Lopez for her excellent customer service rendered to me and my family. I will highly recommend Statefarm to my friends."
Profile photo of Ja Terra Lanigan

Ja Terra Lanigan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ja Terra Lanigan
"If I was able to give 10 stars I would! Ryan is very professional, informative and knowledgeable! He has excellent customer service. Thank you so much Ryan for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Lupe Morales

Lupe Morales

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Morales
"Thank you so much Ryan for helping me decide . Ryan provided me with great service and helped out my mind at ease when making my decisions. He was very great in keeping the communication."
Profile photo of Ariesgyrl

Ariesgyrl

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariesgyrl
"My family has worked with State Farm for a very long time, and the customer service has always been top-notch. Ryan was very responsive and knowledgeable. He's also got a great sense of humor! I would highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Reuben Yahsrael

Reuben Yahsrael

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reuben Yahsrael
""I receive exceptional customer service from Ryan, and would Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs""
Profile photo of Mark Kapnik

Mark Kapnik

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kapnik
"Leaving a 5 star review for Ryan! He was amazing and provided us with a great policy. If you want all your questions answered he’s the man! Thank you Ryan!"
Profile photo of Juana Juarez

Juana Juarez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Juarez
"Amazing service, fast and prompt!"
Profile photo of Abren Delvis

Abren Delvis

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abren Delvis
"I've had state farm before and was unhappy about the level of service. When I got a call from Shawna about switching hinged back over I was reluctant to say the least. Shawna was so knowledgeable, professional, and very patient with my situation. Every question I had she knew the answer and went above and beyond all of my expectations. She was so helpful she restored my faith in state farm. Would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of All about Natalie

All about Natalie

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by All about Natalie
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ethan Anderson

Ethan Anderson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Anderson
"Shawna was a great help for Me at State Farm. She is friendly and knowledgeable and cares about her customers. 👍"
Profile photo of Kathy Garrison

Kathy Garrison

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Garrison
"Helpful! Informative! Friendly!"
Profile photo of Dio Campbell

Dio Campbell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dio Campbell
"Amazing customer service, easy to get along with and follows through with information. Loved the interaction with Shawna, very helpful and patient with me and my dad and deserves a raise"
Profile photo of Claudia Jasin

Claudia Jasin

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Jasin
"Ryan is excellent. In a recent phone call with him, he was patient with me and thoroughly answered all my questions."
Profile photo of adiseini bakalevu

adiseini bakalevu

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adiseini bakalevu
"Ryan was great and very helpful in assisting me I really appreciate his help tremendously"
Profile photo of Diamond Autosport

Diamond Autosport

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Autosport
"Ryan provides exceptional customer service. He was able to get us switched over from Farmers after my rates skyrocketed. Happy to say I'm saving a ton of money with 10 cars on my policy and 6 of those being exotics. I will soon be bundling my home insurance as well. I highly recommend working with Ryan and State Farm."
Profile photo of Leisa Sinclair-Vick

Leisa Sinclair-Vick

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leisa Sinclair-Vick
"Met my insurance needs quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Tatianna Delvis

Tatianna Delvis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatianna Delvis
"She was very polite and efficient at her job I worked in insurance for ten years before I switched professions I would absolutely hire and promote her if she came into my office for a job."
Profile photo of Rod Avery

Rod Avery

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Avery
"Thank you, Letticia, for helping with updating my policy. You are a true professional, and I appreciate your quality service!"
Profile photo of Nancy Drake

Nancy Drake

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Drake
"Ryan was very helpful today updating my car insurance, and scheduling an appointment to review my life insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Rodoni

Mark Rodoni

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Rodoni
"Ryan Mercado did a wonderful job. I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS COMPANY FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS."
Profile photo of Joshua Letourneau

Joshua Letourneau

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Letourneau
"Excellent customer service from Shawna Macedo"
Profile photo of Steven Ford

Steven Ford

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Ford
"Ryan's personality is the main reason I'm switching providers. It's not the money. The cost savings is less than $30 a month and the coverage is great. Thank you Ryan."
Profile photo of Ozeki 211

Ozeki 211

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ozeki 211
"She is really good and nice also she gets you the best rate possible. She deserves a promotion or raise."